Knowledgebase: Meaningful Use
Meaningful Use Made Easy Webinar Recorded 9.28.2012
Posted by on 29 Sep 2012 04:19 PM

  My Vision Express is ONC-ATCB Certified 2011/2012 Complete EHR Software. My Vision Express has been designed to assist Eligible Providers to attest accurately for Meaningful Use with ease.  During this video, you'll learn how to achieve each objective as well as the new features My Vision Express has to offer to ensure that you successfully attest. 

 

Recorded: 

Date: Friday, September 28th, 2012
Time:2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific. 

 


For additional information on Meaningful Use Attestation with My Vision Express contact Support Department at 1-877-882-7456 ext 3.

 

(3 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Copyright © 2015 Insight Software, LLC | My Vision Express