Knowledgebase: Meaningful Use
EHR Tips and Tricks for My Vision Express: How to take exam room efficiency to the next level! (Recorded 12.20.2012)
Posted by on 21 Dec 2012 09:52 AM

  Using the tools that we provide will eliminate time from entering information and aid you in dedicating more time with your patients. With our help you will be able to increase exam efficiency and allow you to book more appointments without any extra hassle. 

 

Recorded: 

Date: Thursday, December 20th, 2012
Time:2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific.

Duration: 54:43 

 


For additional information on EHR Tips and Tricks with My Vision Express contact Support Department at 1-877-882-7456 ext 3.

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Copyright © 2015 Insight Software, LLC | My Vision Express