Knowledgebase: General
What is the difference between the "Delete" button and the "Delete from All" button?
Posted by Meghan Modreck on 23 May 2014 04:45 PM

If your practice has one location, you can click either button to remove the inventory item selected. However, if you have multiple locations and you only want to remove the inventory item from one of the locations, click the Delete button. To remove that inventory item from all of the locations at once, click the Delete from All button. 

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Copyright © 2015 Insight Software, LLC | My Vision Express