Knowledgebase: Patient Portal
How do I delete a patient that has registered in the Patient Portal?
Posted by Veronica Marcano on 27 Jun 2014 04:53 PM

Follow these steps:

1. Log into your Patient Portal.

2. Under Patients, select Registered Patients.

3. At this screen you can delete the patient for the portal listing by clicking on the box next to the record you are going to delete then click delete selected.

4. Once you are done the Registered Patient Listing will redisplay without the record you deleted.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Copyright © 2015 Insight Software, LLC | My Vision Express